top of page
Search
  • bodyawakening1

My most vulnerable and important video, premiering tomorrow!




Finally, my long over due video sharing about the time we had with Davin in the hospital after he was “born sleeping”. I felt like God was calling me to share on youtube about our terminal pregnancy last year, and that video (click here to watch that one now) has brought me 162k views to our testimony for Him and how my son is so loved.


It’s also brought many people to my non profit, Our Baby’s Legacy. And as we continue to raise awareness and funds for Cuddle Cots to help newly bereaved families, I felt called once again to share the intimate details about the 3 days I held Davin even though he was, let’s not sugar coat it…. dead.


My hope with this video is to reach other parents that may find comfort knowing this is totally normal to desire that time with their baby, and to paint a picture for society that thinks this is creepy and morbid, that it in fact is very healthy and quite beautiful.


I'm just 8 days away from my scheduled c-section with our rainbow baby, Davin's little sister Jolie, and I told myself I have to put this video out here for you before she arrives! It feels vulnerable, and I included almost all of the photos I have of those 3 precious days with Davin, so please be gentle, generous and kind with your comments and thumbs up on the video.


It is set to premier tomorrow 6/16 at 8pm est. That means you can’t watch it until then but if you click to watch it right at that time, it will be playing live with me and several other viewers. So set a reminder on your phone and make sure to subscribe and press the bell symbol next to the subscribe button. You can also get an email reminder by dropping your info in the contact page of www.SarahAdamsCoaching.com


Thank you so much for watching and all your prayers and support over the past many months since we lost our sweet boy.

Can't wait to finish out this pregnancy and share the birth of Jolie with you soon!


Click here to subscribe and watch tomorrow at 8pm est!

93 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page